Questions or suggestions are welcome.

* indicates required field

ProCAT Scopists…

This page is dedicated to the ProCAT scopists. Where available, the e-mail addresses have been included as links. ProCAT is not responsible for the quality of the work performed by the scopists listed below. This list is provided as a free service to our clients. Please complete the form listed below if you would like to join this list or email us at webmaster@procat.com if you would like to change or remove your profile.

Voice

Greenlee, Wendy Email: wendygreenlee.ccr@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 677-0373

Edition*
Scopists
Contact
Voice
Antee-Griffin, Renetta Email: ragcat1@cox.net
Phone: (504) 382-5905
Bailey, Kim Email: windwrite@aol.com
Banks, Carolyn Email: ccbanks@compuserve.com
Banks, Lisa Email: lilibanks70@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 673-5994
Bellanca, Debbie Email: dbella5333@yahoo.com
Phone: (909) 730-5822
Bennett, Suzann Email: suzann.bennett@verizon.net
Phone: (714) 962-5336
Benson, Tina Email: bensons8@aol.com
Phone: (504) 348-1706
Besner, Gail Phone: (612)545-5475
Bolding, Chris Email: glechbo54@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (405) 255-3269

Boldt, Christine Email:fyrebirdgb19@aol.com
Phone: (707) 422-4248
Borger,  Sandra Email:sandra.m.borger@gmail.com
Phone:610-509-9743
Bosh, Jenni Email: jbosh@centurytel.net
Phone: (573) 486-0061
Brennan, Rosi Phone: (719) 687-2534
Bruscella, Jo Ann 
Email: joann@bruscellascopingservices.com
Phone: (404) 326-4024
Burnett,  Shirely Phone: (972) 287-5535
Carlisle, Ross
Email: rosscarlisle@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 633-1824
McCoombe, Cynthia Email: cynthia.carroll@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (314) 803-1673
Cavander, Laura Email: LA5CA@aol.com
Clark, Kimberly Email: CLARK-CLARK.INC@prodigy.net
Phone: (262) 942-7762
Cline, Maggie CSR
Email: m1cline@cox.net
Phone: (949) 589-4242
Coker, Angela Email: angelamcoker@yahoo.com
Phone: ( 239) 245-7959
Costa, KC Email: kc_costa_2000@yahoo.com
Phone: (408) 210-4568
Darling, Margaret

Email: margaretdarling@msn.com
Phone: (909) 518-9132

Davey, Laura Email: csrrprscopist@aol.com
Phone: (605) 341-7055
DeLoach, Frances Email: pastorcraig123@yahoo.com
Phone: (912) 399-7821
24 hour delivery available
Donn, Margaret  L. Email: ChefMarg@msn.com
Phone: (757) 363-8924
Dukic, Suzie Email: sdukic@softeknet.net
Eubanks, Jennifer Email:jenniferleubanks@gmail.com
Phone: (310) 503-5655
Fernandez, Margie Email: wugh64b@prodigy.com
Phone: (516) 731-6385
Flora, Valarie Email: valarieflora@gmail.com
Phone: (501) 343-5142
Gemmil, Tricia Email: tgemmill@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 292-8454
Gilmore, Amy Email: amygilmore77@hotmail.com
Phone: (940) 872-5433
 
Gladwin, Donna Email: Danonna1@verizon.net
Phone: (717) 979-1047
Graham, Connie Email:73772.1272@compuserve.com
Graham, Sherry Email: graham6279@cableone.net
Phone: (702) 429-2309
Gray, Kaye Email: gggray@earthlink.net
Halcisak, Dawn Email: stenno@edgenet.net
Hale, Eileen Phone: (805) 583-5831
Hallack, Rosemarie Email: ascopist@aol.com
Phone: (714) 754-0432
Hammond, Mary Email: ftrscoping@roadrunner.com
Phone: (440) 965-4057
Hampton, Donna Email: flynghandz@aol.com
Phone: (817) 478-6521
Harwood, Denise Email: Skippys@vsta.com
Phone: (361) 668-9429
Hays, Herb

Email: hchays@aol.com
Phone: (817) 735-4048

Hendrick, Carol  Email:carolhendrick63@yahoo.com
Phone:(405) 378-7013
Herman, Mickey Email: mherman@socal.rr.com
Hoffman, Matthew Email: hoffman_matthew@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 326-1568
Holland, Kam Email: Mnk118n9@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (805) 529-7890
Hopkins, Susy Email: 71461.1355@compuserve.com
Phone: (480) 967-2067
Hopp, Jaimie Email: jaimiehopp@yahoo.com
Phone: (925) 759-0770
Hubbard, April Email: ccscopist@aol.com
Phone: (661) 533-1329
Huffman, Ellen Email: huffmn@aol.com
Hunter, Wayne CSR Email: wayneahunter@juno.com
Phone: (559) 435-6722


Jenkins, Brenda Email: bbrenjen@aol.com
Phone: (909) 240-6550
Voice
Jolley, Sherri Email:sherri@precisescribe.net
Phone: (614) 283-9817
Kuypers, Diana M Email: dianakuypers@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 899-5144
Leavitt, Roxane Email: erleavitt@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (909) 574-0085
LeBlanc, Rhonda Email: lebrhon@bellsouth.net
Phone: (985) 867-8981
Lee, Kathy Email: leesk@isoa.net
Phone: (229) 759-2853
Lee, Lynda Email: gowestword@worldnet.att.net
Leibach, Jennifer CCR, CSR, RPR, CRR Email: jleibach@yahoo.com
Phone: (573) 619-9699

Voice

Levy, Mary K.
Email: maryscopes@aol.com
Phone: (205) 957-1155
Lopez, Rocio
Email: rociox1@live.com
Phone: (714) 401-2298


Lubash, Cherie  Email: cll922@hotmail.com
Phone: (707) 224-8633
Lutes, Patricia A. 
Email: plutes3041@aol.com
Phone: (717) 566-6151
Marsh, Angela Email: snb4everm@cox.net
Phone: (504) 733-6510

Martin, Pam
Email: pjpettymartin@aol.com
Phone: (615) 542-1669
Matulevich, Kim Email: kim@withinyourscope.com
Phone: 972-567-8461
McFarland, Cheryl Email: cheryl@mcfarlandlawoffice.net
Phone: (918) 623-2738
McMahon, Jill Email: jillmcmahon1@sbcglobal.netPhone: (661) 210-7329
(661) 260-1324


Mengel, Karen A. Email: kikirpr@yahoo.com
Phone: (610) 559-6726
Moon, Susanne Email: susannemoonccr@gmail.com
Miller, Akua Email: awalk25@msn.com
Phone: (773) 574-4586
Musgrave, Marlene Email: mo1960@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (405) 210-8153
Newman, Iris Email: Irisnewmancsr@yahoo.com
Phone: (310) 559-8791
Niehaus, Shelley  Email: gniehaus@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (352) 621-0405
Palmer, Dana Email: dpalmer1333@yahoo.com
Phone: 251-709-5389
Patterson, Jill Email: jspatterson72@aol.acom
Peters, Wendy Phone: (213)381-1430
Petzal, Constance Email: constance.petzall19@gmail.com
Phone: 314-504-3445
Pratt, Jennifer Email: jennifer_in_tulsa@yahoo.com
Preston, Amy
Email: prestona@comcast.net
Phone: (843) 609-6386
Quinn, Betsy, CSR Email: Betsy@jackswebs.com
Phone: (928) 468-8600
Rea, Phyllis Email: phrea@charter.net
Phone: (636) 671-0771
Reves, Kim Email: kim@withinyourscope.com
Phone: (972) 567-8461
Rice, Carrie Email: crice72@gmail.com
Phone: (919) 605-3559
Rocha, Karla Phone: (209) 325-8815
Roy, Nancy Email: njroy123@aol.com
Phone: (405) 826-4557
Rogers, Judy Email: jtrogers@lexcominc.net
Phone: (336) 249-2458
Ruston, Michelle Email: modern@cox.net
Phone: (225) 202-7983
Satterfield, Robin Email:jobeck52@aol.com
Schacherer, Susan Email: jlsses@aol.com
Phone: (510) 657-0528
Schilling, Cheryl Phone: (218)496-2418
Thompson-Bartlett, Crystal Email: CrystalScopes@gmail.com
Phone: (907) 460-9535
Sefranek, Tammi CSR, RMR, CRR Email: tammi3@comcast.net
Phone: (630) 554-1467
Voice
Small, Vicki Email: vasmall@knology.net
Phone: (843) 514-5495
Voice
Smith, Heather L. Email: hlsmith@ctc.net
Phone: (704) 938-5954
Sohn, Shara Email: shara_sohn@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-538-8395
St. Clair, Denise Email: dstclair@northamptoncounty.org
Phone: (610) 559-6728

Straton, Linda M. Email: otterpopcle@msn.com
Phone: (626) 422-4930
Stranimeier, Robin Email: robntyps@madisontelco.com
Terbush, Mary Email: 73372.170@compuserve.com
Thoren, Mary Ann
Email: mathoren@courtscope.com
Phone: (502) 797-2184
Thorpe, Lu Ann Email: rlthorpe@msn.com
Phone: (719) 528-1968
Towsley, Luann CSR Email: lutowsley@gmail.com
Tucker, Ann Email:anniescopes@yahoo.com
Phone: (303) 257-2568
Vannoy, Nicole Email: nrscope@alltel.net
Phone: (859) 885-4261
Voice Vincent, Sharon Email: shavinc@aol.com
Walker, Tanya Email: tanyamwalker01@gmail.com
Phone: (504) 236-6170
Watts, Shannon CSR Email: txcsr66@yahoo.com
Phone: (254) 535-5628
Weiland, Karyn Email: kjwscopist@yahoo.com
Phone: (814) 948-5559
Wheeler, Sheila Email: wheeler6708@yahoo.com
Phone: (336) 577-8463
White, Nicole Email: nicole08141@yahoo.com
Phone: (727) 741-8164
Wilson, Betty Email: kbkwilson@aol.com
Phone: (864) 442-0875
Yacyszyn, Rebecca Email: kokoridge@hotmail.com
Phone: (405) 971-4349
Yoder, Tom Email: tkygocards@cox.net
Phone: (623) 455-8835
Young, Betty Email: xbettyyoung@yahoo.com
Phone: (254) 699-8531
Zepp, Joyce
mail: zeppclan@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (314) 807-3329
Edition refers to the method of making a record. Winner Voice Edition users employ the use of a speech recognition engine in lieu of a steno dictionary to produce a verbatim record. Voice in the Edition column in the above table refers to those scopists who are capable of working with transcripts produced by a voice writer.